About company

DSV Mebel is a leading manufacturer of cabinet furniture from the Volga region. For more than 6 years we have been producing furniture that gives emotions to thousands of customers.

DSV Furniture began its existence in early 2014. The company's work is based on team principles and following the latest trends in the world of furniture. For 6 years of work, the factory has managed to go a long way - from a small workshop to a huge powerful production.

Production over 20 000 м²

The founders of the company are Sergey Vladimirovich Dmitriev and Alexey Yurievich Kazeev. The total area of the factory is over 20,000 m². At the center of the development of DSV Mebel are end customers and partners. The factory's products belong to the economy segment. The economy segment is our customer. Hence the distinctive feature of the factory - high quality at an affordable price. 

“Our goal is to create a great product of high quality for those buyers who appreciate and know a lot about furniture. Positive emotions of our clients are a feasible task for us! "

2014

Factory foundation year

700

Product names

1 000+

Representatives throughout Russia

500+

Experts create furniture for you

Wide range of

We are constantly working to expand the range and use modern design approaches to create our kitchens.

In production, we use PVC film, exclusive in terms of its consumer and visual properties.

A wide range of finished products is always available. We guarantee the shortest possible delivery times for our partners.

Warranty obligations

We are responsible for our own products and always value the trust of our customers. The production of quality products is ensured by modern European equipment.

We use environmentally friendly and safe materials, as well as quality fittings. We carry out multistage control over the products, from design to packaging and shipment. We guarantee a wide range of furniture, a huge selection of individual items and headsets that differ in design, functionality, cost.

We make beautiful furniture

Furniture should be liked by buyers, be appropriate for the apartment, fit into the design and comply with the latest market trends. Therefore, we constantly visit all the leading furniture exhibitions, follow the novelties of furniture factories, not only Russian, but also foreign ones. Our designers and production engineers create novelties, and all of them become sales leaders in the stores of our partners.

Search dsv-mebel.ru

О компании

Компания «ДСВ Мебель» — ведущий производитель корпусной мебели из Поволжья. Более 6 лет мы производим мебель, которая дарит эмоции тысячам клиентов.

«ДСВ Мебель» начала своё существование в начале 2014 года. В основу работы компании заложены принципы команды и следование последним тенденциям в мире мебели. За 6 лет работы фабрике удалось пройти огромный путь – от маленького цеха до огромного мощного производства.

Производство более 20 000 м²

Основателями компании являются Дмитриев Сергей Владимирович и Казеев Алексей Юрьевич. Общая площадь фабрики составляет более 20 000 м²​. В центре развития компании «ДСВ Мебель» – конечные покупатели и партнеры. Продукция фабрики относится к эконом сегменту. Эконом сегмент – это наш покупатель. Отсюда и отличительная особенность фабрики  – высокое качество по доступной цене. 

«Наша цель – создать отличный продукт высокого качества для тех покупателей, кто ценит и знает толк в мебели. Положительные эмоции наших клиентов – для нас – посильная задача!»

2014

Год образования фабрики

700

Наименований выпускаемой продукции

1 000+

Тысячи представителей по всей России

500+

Специалистов создают мебель для вас

Широкий ассортимент

Мы постоянно работаем над расширением модельного ряда и используем современные подходы в дизайне, для создания наших кухонь.

При производстве мы используем эксклюзивную по своим потребительским и визуальным свойствам ПВХ пленку.

Всегда в наличии широкий ассортимент готовых изделий. Мы гарантируем кратчайшие сроки отгрузок для наших партнёров.

Гарантийные обязательства

Мы в ответе за собственную продукцию и всегда дорожим доверием покупателей. Выпуск качественной продукции обеспечивается современным европейским оборудованием.

Используем экологичные и безопасные материалы, а также качественную фурнитуру. Многоступенчато проводим контроль за выпускаемой продукцией, начиная от проектирования, заканчивая упаковкой и отгрузкой. Гарантируем широкий ассортимент мебели, огромный выбор отдельных предметов и гарнитуров, отличающихся по дизайну, функциональности, стоимости.

Мы производим красивую мебель

Мебель должна нравиться покупателям, быть к месту в квартире, вписываться в дизайн и соответствовать последним тенденциям рынка. Поэтому, мы постоянно посещаем все передовые мебельные выставки, следим за новинками мебельных фабрик, причем не только российских, но и зарубежных. Наши дизайнеры и технолог-конструкторы создают новинки, и все они становятся лидерами продаж в магазинах наших партнеров.

Search dsv-mebel.ru